Staff and Management

Neepawa

General Manager
Gord Sylvester
  • 204-476-7800
  • gord.sylvester@bpcu.mb.ca
Manager of Lending Services | Diploma in Business Administration – Accounting
Cindy Hockin
  • 204-476-7802
  • chockin@bpcu.mb.ca
Manager of Finance & Administration
Cheryl Ernest
  • 204-476-7804
  • cernest@bpcu.mb.ca
Manager of Member Services & Compliance | Diploma in Business Administration – Human Resource Management
Marla Steen
  • 204-476-7805
  • msteen@bpcu.mb.ca
Wealth Management Specialist | Diploma in Business Administration - Financial Services
Pamela Levandosky
  • 204-476-7808
  • plevandosky@bpcu.mb.ca
Account Manager - Consumer | Diploma in Business Administration - Marketing
Gord Gilbertson
  • 204-476-7781
  • ggilbertson@bpcu.mb.ca
Account Manager- Ag & Commercial | Diploma in Agriculture
Michelle Gilmore
  • 204-476-7803
  • mgilmore@bpcu.mb.ca
Account Manager- Ag & Commercial | Bachelor of Science in Agribusiness, P. Ag.
Brent Sorenson
  • 204-476-7806
  • bsorenson@bpcu.mb.ca
Administrative Support Specialist
Trish Penner
  • 204-476-7792
  • tpenner@bpcu.mb.ca
Lending Support Specialist
Sarah McKinnon
  • 204-476-7807
  • smckinnon@bpcu.mb.ca
Lending Support Specialist - P/T
Heather Landry
  • 204-476-7793
  • hlandry@bpcu.mb.ca
Administrative Support Specialist
Carol Bannerman
  • 204-476-7791
  • cbannerman@bpcu.mb.ca
Senior Member Service Representative
Jessica Robulak
  • 204-476-7790
  • jfenty@bpcu.mb.ca
Member Service Specialist | Bachelor in Elementary Education – Music | Manitoba Teaching Certificate
Nena Latag
  • 204-476-7796
  • nlatag@bpcu.mb.ca
Account Manager - Financial Services | Diploma in Business Administration - Human Resource Management
Kayla Ernest
  • 204-476-7780
  • kernest@bpcu.mb.ca
Audit Support Specialist
Myrna Floyde
  • 204-476-7793
  • mfloyde@bpcu.mb.ca
Administrative Support Specialist
Megan Porrok
  • 204-476-7801
  • mporrok@bpcu.mb.ca
Member Services Representative - P/T
Suzanne Nicholson
  • snicholson@bpcu.mb.ca
Member Services Representative
Ruth Basco
  • rbasco@bpcu.mb.ca
Member Services Representative - P/T
Brandi Falk
  • bfalk@bpcu.mb.ca
Member Service Representative P/T
Fern Nelson
  • fnelson@bpcu.mb.ca

Glenella Branch

Member Services Supervisor- Glenella
Bonnie Kushner
  • 204-352-4475
  • bkushner@bpcu.mb.ca
Member Services Representative
Amber Petrowski
  • 204-352-4475
  • apetrowski@bpcu.mb.ca
Member Services Representative - Glenella - Casual
Colleen Nichol
  • cnichol@bpcu.mb.ca