Staff and Management

Neepawa Branch

Gord Sylvester

General Manager

Direct Line: (204) 476-7800

Email: gord.sylvester@bpcu.mb.ca

Cindy Hockin

Loans Manager

Direct Line: (204) 476-7802

Email: chockin@bpcu.mb.ca

Cheryl Ernest

Financial Administrator

Direct Line: 204-476-7804

Email: cernest@bpcu.mb.ca

Marla Steen

Member Services Manager

Direct Line: (204) 476-7805

Email: msteen@bpcu.mb.ca

Michelle Gilmore

Account Manager- Consumer

Direct Line: 204-476-7803

Email: mgilmore@bpcu.mb.ca

Brent Sorenson

Account Manager- Ag & Commercial

Direct Line: (204) 476-7806

Email: bsorenson@bpcu.mb.ca

Trish Penner

Administrative Assistant

Email: tpenner@bpcu.mb.ca

Sarah McKinnon

Loans Clerk

Email: smckinnon@bpcu.mb.ca

Heather Landry

Loans Clerk

Direct Line: 204-476-7807

Email: hlandry@bpcu.mb.ca

Carol Bannerman

Interim Loans Clerk

Email: cbannerman@bpcu.mb.ca

Jessica Robulak

Administration Service Representative

Email: jfenty@bpcu.mb.ca

Nena Latag

Interim Administration Service Representative

Email: nlatag@bpcu.mb.ca

Meagan Wyatt-Whitmore

Term Senior Members Service Representative

Megan Porrok

Senior Member Service Representative - on leave

Email: mporrok@bpcu.mb.ca

Suzanne Nicholson

Member Services Representative

Cheryl Dyck

Member Services Representative

Nicole Turner

Member Services Representative

Brandi Falk

Member Services Representative

Fern Nelson

Member Service Representative



Glenella Branch

Bonnie Kushner

Member Services Supervisor- Glenella

Email: bkushner@bpcu.mb.ca

Amber Petrowski

Member Services Representative

Brandi Falk

Member Services Representative