Staff and Management

Neepawa

General Manager
Gord Sylvester
  • 204-476-7800
  • gord.sylvester@bpcu.mb.ca
Loans Manager
Cindy Hockin
  • 204-476-7802
  • chockin@bpcu.mb.ca
Financial Administrator
Cheryl Ernest
  • 204-476-7804
  • cernest@bpcu.mb.ca
Member Services Manager - On leave
Marla Steen
  • 204-476-7805
  • msteen@bpcu.mb.ca
Account Manager- Consumer
Michelle Gilmore
  • 204-476-7803
  • mgilmore@bpcu.mb.ca
Account Manager- Ag & Commercial
Brent Sorenson
  • 204-476-7806
  • bsorenson@bpcu.mb.ca
Administrative Assistant
Trish Penner
  • 204-476-7792
  • tpenner@bpcu.mb.ca
Loans Clerk
Sarah McKinnon
  • 204-476-7807
  • smckinnon@bpcu.mb.ca
Loans Clerk
Heather Landry
  • 204-476-7793
  • hlandry@bpcu.mb.ca
Administration Service Representative
Carol Bannerman
  • 204-476-7791
  • cbannerman@bpcu.mb.ca
Administration Service Representative
Jessica Robulak
  • 204-476-7790
  • jfenty@bpcu.mb.ca
Member Service Representative
Nena Latag
  • nlatag@bpcu.mb.ca
Term Senior Members Service Representative
Meagan Wyatt-Whitemore
  • 204-476-7801
  • mwyattwhitemore@bpcu.mb.ca
Senior Member Service Representative - On leave
Megan Porrok
  • 204-476-7801
  • mporrok@bpcu.mb.ca
Member Services Representative
Suzanne Nicholson
  • snicholson@bpcu.mb.ca
Member Services Representative
Cheryl Dyck
  • cdyck@bpcu.mb.ca
Member Services Representative
Nicole Turner
  • nturner@bpcu.mb.ca
Member Services Representative
Brandi Falk
  • bfalk@bpcu.mb.ca
Member Service Representative
Fern Nelson
  • fnelson@bpcu.mb.ca

Glenella Branch

Member Services Supervisor- Glenella
Bonnie Kushner
  • 204-352-4475
  • bkushner@bpcu.mb.ca
Member Services Representative
Amber Petrowski
  • 204-352-4475
  • apetrowski@bpcu.mb.ca
Member Services Representative
Brandi Falk
  • bfalk@bpcu.mb.ca